Wordcounts

I’ve been stealing time from my family.  I’ve used all my spare time, when I manage to get home and wife and child are absent.  Although it has resulted in accusations ofdereliction of my husbandly and family duties, I’m getting in 2,000 to 3,000 words per day.  I’m currently working on rough draft duties, so sometimes it really is quantity over quality.  Got to get that damned story onto the page, even if the birth is somewhat premature.  I can always stick it in the incubator for a few weeks, edit the holy hell out of it, and whip it into shape eventually.  Even premies become athletes sometimes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

