Back in the saddle

I’ve had two weeks in which I, right here in the 21st century, had no internet access unless I went to McDonald’s or a bar.  Surprisingly, I chose the bar.  I know, I know, an attorney and writer who also drinks?  What are the chances of those traits all showing up in the same person?

So anyhow, I will get back to writing again, after a well-deserved break, and hopefully get the word-count back up.  I’ve made deadlines, but no other progress.  Hope to change that now!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

